We are a well established Glasgow bike shop who have been selling quality bikes since 1980. We take pride in every bike we build. If there is anything not featured on the website that you wish to order please contact the shop and we will do our utmost to get it for you.

176 Saltmarket Glasgow G1 5LA
  • Connect with us
  • Free Click & Collect

    Earn Rewards Points

    Road Bikes

    Prices do not refect your trade prices here, click any product to get your actual price
    filters
    reorder
    Applied Type Filters
    Filter by Gender
    Filter by Price
    Price Range |
    From   (£)
    To   (£)
    Apply Price Filter
    Search Again?
     
    only show items in stock
    only show items on sale
    Close Filters
    View | 10 20 30 40 50 | Items
    1 of 5 Next Page
    2017 Cannondale CAAD12 105 Road Race Bike http://www.billybilslandcycles.co.uk//images/17-caad12-105-rep.jpg

    Lighter, stiffer and smoother riding than many carbon frames, the CAAD12 is simply one of the most sophisticated, highest performing aluminium race bikes ever made.

    2017 Cannondale CAAD12 Ultegra Road Race Bike http://www.billybilslandcycles.co.uk//images/17-caad12-ult-bla.jpg

    Lighter, stiffer and smoother riding than many carbon frames, the CAAD12 is simply one of the most sophisticated, highest performing aluminium race bikes ever made.

    2017 Cannondale CAAD Optimo Disc 105 Road Race Bike http://www.billybilslandcycles.co.uk//images/csg/c14307m6051.jpg

    The CAAD12's overachieving little brother. With trickle-down tech and identical geometry, it makes a killer first performance road bike or great training back up bike - so good though it could well out perform your summer bike!

    2018 Cervelo R5 Ultegra 22G http://www.billybilslandcycles.co.uk//images/2018-cervelo-r5-ultegra.jpg

    Cervelo's lightest race machine with superior stiffness, equipped with full Ultegra groupset and Mavic's Ksyrium wheelset.

    2017 Ridley Fenix SL 105 Mix Endurance/Race Road Bike http://www.billybilslandcycles.co.uk//images/sportline/fsl-02cs.jpg

    The 2017 Ridley Fenix SL 105 Mix Endurance/Race Road Bike

    2017 Ridley Helium X Ultegra Carbon Endurance/Race Road Bike http://www.billybilslandcycles.co.uk//images/sportline/helx01bs.jpg

    Ridley's 2017 Helium X Endurance/Race Carbon Road bike, equipped with carbon.

    2017 Ridley Noah Ultegra Mix Carbon Aero/Race Road Bike http://www.billybilslandcycles.co.uk//images/sportline/noa03cs.jpg

    The 2017 Ridley Noah Ultegra Mix Carbon Aero/Race Road Bike

    2014 Cannondale Synapse 105 Carbon http://www.billybilslandcycles.co.uk//images/2014-cannondale-synapse-105-carbon.jpg

    Cannondale's 2014 Carbon Synapse 5 equipped with 105 10-speed shifting.

    Only available in 51cm.

    2017 Cannondale CAAD Optimo Disc Tiagra Road Race Bike http://www.billybilslandcycles.co.uk//images/csg/c14407m7048.jpg

    The CAAD12's overachieving little brother. With trickle-down tech and identical geometry, it makes a killer first performance road bike or great training back up bike - so good though it could well out perform your summer bike!

    2018 Cervelo R5 DA 22G http://www.billybilslandcycles.co.uk//images/cervelo-r5-da-di2.jpg No Description Available
    2016 Whyte Somerset http://www.billybilslandcycles.co.uk//images/16somerset.jpg No Description Available
    2016 Cervelo R2 105 22G http://www.billybilslandcycles.co.uk//images/2017-r2-105-black.jpg No Description Available
    2017 Whyte Wessex http://www.billybilslandcycles.co.uk//images/wessex.jpg No Description Available
    2016 GT Grade Alu Tiagra http://www.billybilslandcycles.co.uk//images/gt16-grade-al-tiagra.jpg No Description Available
    2016 Cannondale Synapse AL Tiagra Disc http://www.billybilslandcycles.co.uk//images/cannondale-synapse–tiagra.jpg

    No Description Available

    2016 Cannondale Synapse AL 105 Disc http://www.billybilslandcycles.co.uk//images/cannondale-synapse–105.jpg No Description Available
    2016 Cannondale Synapse AL 105 Disc Womens http://www.billybilslandcycles.co.uk//images/cannondale-synapse-105-w.jpg No Description Available
    Lizard Skins DSP Tape 2.5mm Yellow http://www.billybilslandcycles.co.uk//images/25-yellow.jpg No Description Available
    Lizard Skins DSP Tape 2.5mm White http://www.billybilslandcycles.co.uk//images/25-white.jpg No Description Available
    Lizard Skins DSP Tape 2.5mm Sky Blue http://www.billybilslandcycles.co.uk//images/25-skyblue.jpg No Description Available
    Lizard Skins DSP Tape 2.5mm Red http://www.billybilslandcycles.co.uk//images/25-red.jpg No Description Available
    Lizard Skins DSP Tape 2.5mm Purple http://www.billybilslandcycles.co.uk//images/25-purple.jpg No Description Available
    Lizard Skins DSP Tape 2.5mm Neon Pink http://www.billybilslandcycles.co.uk//images/25-neonpink.jpg No Description Available
    Lizard Skins DSP Tape 2.5mm Neon http://www.billybilslandcycles.co.uk//images/25-neon.jpg No Description Available
    Lizard Skins DSP Tape 2.5mm Green http://www.billybilslandcycles.co.uk//images/25-limegreen.jpg No Description Available
    Lizard Skins DSP Tape 2.5mm Celeste Green http://www.billybilslandcycles.co.uk//images/25-celestegreen.jpg No Description Available
    Lizard Skins DSP Tape 2.5mm Blue http://www.billybilslandcycles.co.uk//images/25-blue.jpg No Description Available
    Lizard Skins DSP Tape 2.5mm Black http://www.billybilslandcycles.co.uk//images/25-black.jpg No Description Available
    Lizard Skins DSP Tape 2.5mm Dual Red/White http://www.billybilslandcycles.co.uk//images/25-dual-red-white.jpg No Description Available
    Lizard Skins DSP Tape 2.5mm Dual Red/Black http://www.billybilslandcycles.co.uk//images/25-dual-red-black.jpg No Description Available
    Lizard Skins DSP Tape 2.5mm Dual Black/Neon http://www.billybilslandcycles.co.uk//images/25-dual-black-neon.jpg No Description Available
    Lizard Skins DSP Tape 2.5mm Dual White/Blac http://www.billybilslandcycles.co.uk//images/25-dual-black-white.jpg No Description Available
    Lizard Skins DSP Tape 2.5mm Cobalt Blue http://www.billybilslandcycles.co.uk//images/25-cobaltblue.jpg No Description Available
    Lizard Skins DSP Tape 2.5mm Yamasaki Camo http://www.billybilslandcycles.co.uk//images/25-yamasakicamo.jpg No Description Available
    Lizard Skins DSP Tape 2.5mm Wildfire Camo http://www.billybilslandcycles.co.uk//images/25-wildfirecamo.jpg No Description Available
    Lizard Skins DSP Tape 2.5mm Red Camo http://www.billybilslandcycles.co.uk//images/25-redcamo.jpg No Description Available
    Lizard Skins DSP Tape 2.5mm Phantom Camo http://www.billybilslandcycles.co.uk//images/25-phantomcamo.jpg No Description Available
    Lizard Skins DSP Tape 2.5mm Blue Camo http://www.billybilslandcycles.co.uk//images/25-bluecamo.jpg No Description Available
    Lizard Skins DSP Tape 2.5mm Black Camo http://www.billybilslandcycles.co.uk//images/25-blackcamo.jpg No Description Available
    Lizard Skins DSP Tape 1.8mm White http://www.billybilslandcycles.co.uk//images/18-white.jpg No Description Available
    2017 Ridgeback Voyage http://www.billybilslandcycles.co.uk//images/sportline/rbb71.jpg

    No Description Available

    2017 Ridgeback Panorama http://www.billybilslandcycles.co.uk//images/sportline/rbb72.jpg

    No Description Available

    1 of 5 Next Page
    Large Image
    Quick View Title Short Description Detail Link prices....
    Secure Payments from Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, PayPal & V12 Finance
    Zesty Framework, Site Design & Integrated Ecommerce ©
    Citrus-Lime Limited